e-GITS - Your reliable software partner!

e-GITS is your reliable partner for customized software development. Our customers benefit from more than 20 years of experience and our highly qualified and dedicated software engineers.

The group also includes Garz & Fricke, a system provider for turnkey HMIs, SBCs and payment system solutions, and processor module specialist Keith & Koep. Together, the group forms one of the most important system providers for ARM-based embedded technologies in Europe. In addition, the group offers services in the matching software ecosystem.

About us

20 years experience

Qt certified partner

Software Made in Germany

Efficient and agile project management

The key expertise of e-GITS is customized cross-platform applications. This includes, in particular, the development of sophisticated & customized applications, database applications and software solutions for embedded IoT components. e-GITS has also been a certified Qt partner for many years and offers corresponding development services, project support and training. The software applications include embedded, mobile and desktop applications for operating systems such as embedded Linux, Windows, Linux, Android and iOS. e-GITS is based in Stuttgart and has an additional office in Chennai, India.

Contact us

"For our vending machines, e-GITS supported us in the development of a modern web application that enables our customers to access the data of the machines easily and efficiently. Our requirements for architecture, API interfaces, push notification as well as user management and multi-tenancy support could thus be obtained from a single source. At the same time, the implementation as a mobile app for Android and iOS was easily feasible. We thank the team for the great, professional work and support during the implementation of the project."

Trizeps VIII Plus

SOM solution for multiple computing operations and AI applications

With the new Trizeps VIII Plus, Keith & Koep, a Garz & Fricke Group company, has expanded its SOM product line. This System On Module solution is one of the most powerful and compact CPU modules in the industry thanks to its extensive features.

Read more
SBCSOM i.MX8M PCIe

World premiere: New innovative embedded module solution ready for immediate use

Keith & Koep, part of the Garz & Fricke Group, is expanding its product range with the modular solution SBCSOM. In addition to the SOM products Myon and Trizeps, which Keith & Koep has already created an industry standard with, a worldwide unique solution…

Read more
embeddedworld 2021

Complete range of products and services for embedded technologies from a single source

The Garz & Fricke Group will be present at this year's embedded world 2021 DIGITAL with its three companies Garz & Fricke, Keith & Koep and e-GITS. As a leading provider of embedded technologies and the corresponding software solutions, the group of…

Read more
image-152

The new Qt 6.0 release is available

In 2012, Qt 5.0 was released, the last major version of the Qt application framework until recently. In December 2020, the new major release Qt 6.0 was published. In the following, we will give you an initial assessment of the new version's innovations and…

Read more

e-GITS - Ihr zuverlässiger Software Partner!

e-GITS ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner für maßgeschneiderte Softwareentwicklung. Unsere Kunden profitieren von mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung und unseren hochqualifizierten und engagierten Software-Ingenieuren.

Zur Unternehmensgruppe gehören außerdem Garz & Fricke, ein Systemanbieter für schlüsselfertige HMIs, SBCs und Bezahlsystemlösungen, und der Prozessor-Modul-Spezialist Keith & Koep. Gemeinsam bildet der Verbund einen der bedeutendsten Systemanbieter für ARM-basierte Embedded-Technologien in Europa. Darüber hinaus bietet die Unternehmensgruppe Leistungen im dazu passenden Software-Ökosystem.

Über uns

20 Jahre Erfahrung

Qt zertifizierter Partner

Software Made in Germany

Effiziente und agile Projektabwicklung

Die Kernkompetenz von e-GITS liegt in maßgeschneiderten Cross Platform Applikationen. Hierzu gehört vor allem das Entwickeln von anspruchsvollen, maßgeschneiderten Applikationen, Datenbank-Anwendungen und Softwarelösungen für Embedded IoT-Komponenten. e-GITS ist zudem langjähriger zertifizierter Qt-Partner und bietet entsprechende Entwicklungsleistungen, Projektunterstützungen und Trainings an. Die Software-Applikationen umfassen embedded, mobile und Desktop-Anwendungen für Betriebssysteme wie Embedded Linux, Windows, Linux, Android und iOS. e-GITS hat seinen Firmensitz in Stuttgart und ein weiteres Büro in Chennai, Indien.

Kontakt aufnehmen

"Für unsere Warenautomaten unterstützte uns e-GITS bei der Entwicklung einer modernen Web-Applikation, die es unseren Kunden ermöglicht einfach und effizient auf die Daten der Automaten zuzugreifen. Unsere Anforderungen an Architektur, API-Schnittstellen, Push Notification sowie User Management und Multi Tenancy Unterstützung konnten wir so aus einer Hand erhalten. Gleichzeitig war die Umsetzung als mobile App für Android und iOS problemlos machbar. Wir danken dem Team für die großartige, professionelle Arbeit und Betreuung bei der Umsetzung des Projektes."

Trizeps VIII Plus

SOM-Lösung für multiple Rechenoperationen und KI-Anwendungen

Mit dem neuen Trizeps VIII Plus hat Keith & Koep, ein Unternehmen der Garz & Fricke Group, seine SOM-Produktlinie erweitert. Diese System On Module-Lösung gehört durch ihre umfangreiche Ausstattung zu den leistungsstärksten und kompaktesten CPU-Modulen der…

mehr
SBCSOM i.MX8M PCIe

Weltneuheit: Innovative neue Embedded Module-Lösung sofort einsatzbereit

Keith & Koep, Teil der Garz & Fricke Group, erweitert mit dem modularen SBCSOM sein Produktprogramm. Zusätzlich zu den SOM-Produkten Myon und Trizeps, mit denen Keith & Koep bereits einen Industriestandard geschaffen hat, wurde hier eine weltweit…

mehr
embeddedworld 2021

Komplettes Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebot für Embedded-Technologien aus einer Hand

Die Garz & Fricke Group wird mit den drei Unternehmen Garz & Fricke, Keith & Koep und e-GITS auf der diesjährigen embedded world 2021 DIGITAL präsent sein. Als führender Anbieter von Embedded-Technologien und den dazu passenden Software-Lösungen stellt die…

mehr
image-32

Das neue Qt 6.0 Release ist verfügbar

Im Jahre 2012 erschien mit Qt 5.0 die bis vor kurzem letzte Hauptversion des Anwendungsframeworks Qt. Im Dezember 2020 wurde nun das neue major release Qt 6.0 veröffentlicht. Nachfolgend geben wir Ihnen eine erste Einschätzung zu Neuerungen und…

mehr